10 Oct

I think I messed up.                       Somehow I barely survived a conversation than later made the mistake  of trying to tell the person via interweb who I am….                  at first I was relieved that at least I put myself out there for friendship. Now I just feel really stupid for even trying to redeem myself.                      Its really hard to answer questions about ones self ESPECIALLY when no one has ever bothered to ask questions
Plus I hate talking about my sexual orientation. Almost had a panic attack at my LGBT group when I admitted it.                                            Fact.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Khai October 20, 2012 at 6:17 am #

    You are not alone. Fact. If you need to chat with someone who doesn’t care if you’re awkward and knows what its like to be gayer than you want to be– hmu

Leave a Reply

