19 Dec

I think its never been more clear that
1.) Im gay
And
2.) Im in a serious relationship
More than today.
I couldnt see my girlfriend after her surgery. I had to wait almost an hour. And it was just complete bullshit.
They never should have said I would be able to and then on the day of act like its a policy.
Im not a friend. Im not some random bitch waiting at the hospital. We are together. More importantly were engaged.

3 Responses to “”

  1. DeCaf December 19, 2013 at 11:11 pm #

    That sucks. I remember I had to wait for my wife to start to come to before I could see her, but we were married and live in a city that’s very accepting. Anyway caring about someone who is having surgery is rough. Congrats on the engagement!

  2. butchjax December 19, 2013 at 11:13 pm #

    That sucks. I haven’t run into that problem, even all the years we lived in Texas. I’m sorry you did.

  3. (e)m December 20, 2013 at 3:15 pm #

    I’m so sorry that happened to you.

Leave a Reply

